Your Vylo account
You have to create a Vylo account in order to use Vylo. Your account is where you’ll:
Your main profile
Your main profile is the profile you create when you sign up for a Vylo account. Your main profile is required and can only be deleted if you delete your Vylo account. This profile represents you on Vylo and is a place where you can share information about yourself (for example your interests, photos, videos, current city, and hometown). It’s also where you’ll:
Once you have entered your email address, full name, gender, date of birth, username, and password you have completed your account set-up. To build your profile:
If you are having problems setting up your profile, please reach out to the Vylo support team by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.